© 2006 All Rights Reserved

Home. Council. Youth. Churches. Bee Keeping. Harracott WI. Sport.
Tawstock Parish Council Meetings are held at either Tawstock Village Hall or Harracott Village Hall - see agenda for confirmation of which hall.

The Parish Council Chairman is Cllr Des Brailey.

Parish Council Meetings are often attended by other District Councillors and County Councillors who work hard to support the Parish.

A full list of Councillors and their contact details can be found on the Councillors’ page.
Your Council