© 2006 All Rights Reserved

Home. Council. Youth. Churches. Bee Keeping. Harracott WI. Sport.
1st Tawstock Scout Group
The 1st Tawstock Scout Group was formed in April 2005 and is based at St. Michael’s School. Since its formation the group has grown significantly and now incorporates a Beaver, Cub and Scout Section.

The Group is open to children of both sexes, from 5¾ to 14 years of age. Most of the children are from Tawstock and the surrounding area.

Beaver Section:
Mondays: 6.15 pm to 7.00pm
Leaders: Helen Roseveare, Sophie Trott, Charlie Evans

Cub Section:
Wednesdays: 6.30 pm to 8.00pm
Leaders: Andy Cooper, Rachel Simpson, Alison Chugg, Trefor Jones

Scout Section:
Mondays: 7.15 pm to 9 pm
Leaders: Jayne Attwood, Chris Attwood, Don Roseveare,
Sarah Hammett