© 2006 All Rights Reserved

Home. Council. Youth. Churches. Bee Keeping. Harracott WI. Sport.
* Mr Des Brailey M.B.E., 31 Maple Grove, Roundswell, Barnstaple  EX31 3QP   01271 329796
                                   email:- david.brailey@northdevon.gov.uk
Mr Norman Lines, 1 Park Cottage, Tawstock, Barnstaple  EX31 3HZ   01271 343754
Mr David Luggar, The Barn, Landkey Road, Barnstaple  EX32 9LA  01271 372823
Mrs Christine Prideaux, 13 Andrew Road, Barnstaple
Mr Nigel Short, Westacombe Farm, Eastacombe, Barnstaple  EX31 3PA   01271 372641
Mrs Christine Thorne, Higher Uppacott, Tawstock, Barnstaple  EX31 3LA   01271 858393
Mrs Michelle Wars, 44 Elizabeth Drive, Barnstaple, EX31 3AJ

*  Chairman of the Council
Councillors Code of Conduct adopted 25/07/12 available here.
Current Register of Councillors Interests available here.
Parish Councillors:
District Councillors:
County Councillors:
Mr Des Brailey (as above)
Mrs Jacqueline Flynn, 7 Elmfield Road, Bickington, Barnstaple EX31 2LX   01271 370546
Mr Glyneth Lane, 25 Cherry Tree Drive, Landkey, Barnstaple  EX32 0UE   01271 830854
Mr David Luggar, The Barn, Landkey Road, Barnstaple  EX32 9LA  01271 372823
                         email:- david.luggar@northdevon.gov.uk
Mr John Mathew, 9 Highbury Road, Barnstaple, EX32 9BY  01271 375757                          email:- john.mathews@devon.gov.uk
Mr Richard Edgell, Garliford, Bish Mill, South Molton EX36 3QX  01769 550242
                          email:- richard.edgell@devon.gov.uk